Hold Ctrl-tasten nede (Cmd-tasten på Mac).

Trykk på + for å forstørre eller - for å forminske.

 

Tillitsvalgte

Kontaktinfo Vestby Idrettsråd 2021        
STYRET        
Navn Telefon Mailadresse Klubb  
Arild Kristensen 92840502 leder.vestby@irnif.no Vestby Idrettslag Leder
Arne Sverre Modahl 90829829 arne.sverre.modahl@gmail.com Vestby HK Nestleder
Karen Tannum 47808250 karen.tanum2@gmail.com Friskis og Svettis Styremedlem
Ivan Brevik 91722289 ivan@brevikgaard.no  Vestby Pistolklubb Styremedlem
Erling Thorsen 97960942 ethorse@online.no Son HK Styremedlem
Christin Boretti Westby 97720975 christin.westby@gmail.com HSV Fotball Styremedlem
Håvard Sommernes 90823849 sommernes@gmail.com Soon Slalomklubb 1. varamedlem
Tone Stensrud 91820233 tone@omarhaug.no Son Innebandyklubb 2. varamedlem
         
KASSERER        
Bente Fiskvik 90544302 bente@kuplinger.no Vestby HK Kasserer
         
KONTROLLUTVALGET        
Jan Oscar Svae 93214908 jos@vns.no   Leder
Hanne Skogli 93439605 hanne.skogli@gmail.com   Medlem
Morten Westby 40091630 morten@moltzau-regnskap.no   Varamedlem
         
         
VALGKOMITEEN        
Rune Engeseth 92822124 rune_engeseth@hotmail.com Son Slalomklubb Leder
Elisabeth Hansen 99269208 elhans@online.no Vestby IL Medlem
Martin Ludvigsen 92600368 ludvigsen.martin@gmail.com Son Golfklubb Medlem
Arnt Aakre 90618888 ace923@icloud.com Soon Cheerleading Medlem

Arild Kristensen
 

Arild Kristensen

Styreleder

Hanne Skogli
 

Hanne Skogli

Nestleder