Hold Ctrl-tasten nede (Cmd-tasten på Mac).

Trykk på + for å forstørre eller - for å forminske.

Styremedlemmer

 
Bente Ødegaard
 

Bente Ødegaard

Styrets leder

E-post: bente.odegaard@nav.no
Mobil: 95936818

Dana Meknas
 

Dana Meknas

Styrets nestleder

E-post: danatromso@hotmail.com
Mobil: 41506080

Frode Rinnan
 

Frode Rinnan

Styremedlem

E-post: frode.rinnan@gmail.com
Mobil: 94148035

Kari Lydersen
 

Kari Lydersen

Styremedlem

E-post: kari.lydersen@norgesrdekors.onmicrosoft.com
Mobil: 41274373

Ron Johansen
 

Ron Johansen

Styremedlem

E-post: ron.johansen@tromso.kommune.no
Mobil: 90164482

Hege Katrin Ingebrigtsen
 

Hege Katrin Ingebrigtsen

Styremedlem

E-post: hege@spacetec.no
Mobil: 97698073

André Lind
 

André Lind

Styremedlem

E-post: erdnadnil@gmail.com
Mobil: ´90796675

Eirik Gerhardsen
 

Eirik Gerhardsen

Styremedlem

E-post: esgerhardsen@gmail.com
Mobil: 41642934

Åshild Strømmesen
 

Åshild Strømmesen

Varamedlem

E-post: ashildstro@gmail.com
Mobil: 91547421

Paul Mathiassen
 

Paul Mathiassen

Varamedlem

E-post: mathiassen@ntkd.no
Mobil: 48131454